It allows rigger to delete any selected module. All modules has this rollout.
Manually deleting any bone of rig will do same with ‘Delete’ button. The module which deleted bone belongs will be removed.
Once a module is manually deleted, doing undo may cause crash. Prefer to delete module from panel.